President Kagame appoints more leaders

L-R: Fatina Mukarubibi is the Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Environment; Aime Muzola takes over from James Sano as the new Director General of Water and Sanitation Authority (WASAC); while Francois-Regis Gatarayiha heads to the Ministry of Information Communication Technology as Permanent Secretary. / File

President Paul Kagame on Saturday appointed four more senior leaders in various positions including permanent secretaries and heads of institutions.

A statement from the Office of the Prime Minister announced the appointment of Fatina Mukarubibi as the Permanent Secretary (PS) in the recently created Ministry of Environment. Read More 

Leave a Reply